Oof. Getting up at 4:20am is starting to suck. True, I feel better afterwards, since I go to the gym, but when my alarm wakes up, my first thought is, "If I don't got to the gym, I can sleep an extra 2 hours." That thought keeps me in bed, pondering, for another few minutes. Until I drag myself out of the warmth and safety of my bed.
No running thus far this week. Work's been hectic, and I'm taking a state exam Saturday, so my stress level is way high. I might get a chance to run this afternoon. I might get a chance to run Friday. I will run Saturday (before and after my exam). I might run Sunday.
Next week looks much brighter.
Plus, next Saturday is the Rodeo Run 10K! Woo-hoo!
1 comment:
seems theres a bunch of us to run at Rodeo Run!
do well on your exam!
Post a Comment