Tuesday, November 22, 2005

Nope

I chose not to run this afternoon - why hurt myself and also it became warm. Blech.

I did, however, go to the movies again (I'm trying to catch up). I saw "Pride and Prejudice." Men: this is a 100% chick flick. Women: Do not see it if you are depressed over a guy - you'll be crying by the end. If you're not heartbroken, go ahead and see it and fall in love with Mr. Darcy. It was fabulous.

1 comment:

Jessica, a Austin Runner AND triathlete said...

P&P: i can't wait to go see it!!!!! i love crying over movies.
-jessica