Yes, it's 3am.
One thing I like about myself is my ability to get through a night of sleep without waking up too seriously. If I wake up in the middle of the night, I fall right back asleep (usually after I look at my alarm clock to see how many more hours I have left).
Tonight, however, is an exception. I am awake, noone else is awake and I am bored.
Argh.
No comments:
Post a Comment